t-t-t-Tuesday!

This morning was crazy! The animals at the farm were all white eyed and spazzy. Horses that are usually calm and loving trying to rear and buck and kill us all. Dogs going to a dark and angry place while trying to eat each other. A cat that just would not leave me alone, I felt violated, and I kept hearing Antonio Bandaras’ voice in my head… strange days.

An update on my Monthly Recipe for Intentionally Having a Great Year is in order, so here you go:
-I have both found my running shoes and started C25k. So far I’m loving it.
I guess that’s it, wow I’m liking this whole ‘monthly’ thing.

Ok so now here’s a picture of my current journal. I was trying to figure out what to do about 2012 documentation earlier and I decided on a change/compromise of sorts. Still Moleskine, (love them, can’t [won’t]change), but this one’s a cheap one and I can doodle all over the cover. Do you do doodle too?

 O&O
Moi xoxo

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

