Journal 2012

     So this last year and the year before that I kept a journal in 10 different colored Moleskine Volant Notebooks. A different color for each month, with November and December combined.

     I only used half of each notebook per month, so I went another year. I have loved the experience, and I kept quite a few recipe ideas in each. It’s like a rainbow of experiences.

     The new year is fast approaching, and I’m trying to figure out what diary/journal to go with. It’s just too expensive to buy 12 individual little Moleskine’s again, any suggestions? Has anyone ventured into the hyper-commited realm of the Five-Year Journal?

Thanks Peeps –

Moi

Leave a Reply

