Good Morning Monday!

So the weekend was fun 🙂 I picked up Herman, and Herman jr and moved them back to good old Port McNeill. I am so happy, the Christmas Season is going to be lovely with humans on the other side of the wall.

I started reading Birdsong by Sebastian Faulks. I was surprised to see it was a war story. War/November, always seems to go together. (Rememberance Day any Canucks out there? It’s the 11th).

I nabbed an amazing steal for a great early Christmas present for the dogs, and me. $20 dog beds from Costco. You can see, compared to my R2D2 Halloween costume, the beds are massive! So excited that my couch.bed may get a break.

Happy Monday! I spent the morning on a lovely trail ride with my sister and two ponies. Perfection.

Ciao

Moi xoxo

Leave a Reply

