robaxacet

SCENE 1:  The Ranch early this morning.

    ME: Mum I fell of Tia today and wrenched my groin / leg bone-conected-to-the-hip-bone thingy. I’m in pain. Do you have any Advil or other such intra-muscular feel better medication?

     MUM: I have robaxacet, do you want one or two?

     ME: (Not being overly familiar with robaxacet ME tentatively takes one and pockets a second one for later.)

Fade to black.

SCENE 2: Helicopter Job.

     ME sits in front of computer screen blankly starring. Enter TBF.

     TBF: Hi

     ME: I think I’m high

     TBF: Ok, bye.

 

 

Leave a Reply

