Doomed from the start.


He was Indiana Jones.
He was Han Solo.
I’ve been in love ever since.

     People tell me he’s old. People tell me that it’s ‘gross’. TBF audibly sighed before we went to see Cowboys and Aliens and informed me I was not aloud to moan about how awesome Mr. Ford was through the whole movie. It’s not my fault people. Really.


     I’m going to watch Raider’s of the Lost Arc on the big screen tonight. You know, it is probably John Williams’ fault I’ve been so besotted all these years. That score coupled with Indiana running and jumping and saving and sweating… sigh. Plus from the choices in today’s public eye… let’s just say I know which side my bread is buttered on shall we.

NO CONTEST

 

Leave a Reply

