Life Changing Information

     This morning on my way to work I remembered a scene from the book ________. It has been stuck in my head for a while. It’s so ______ and _____ that it’s hard to forget. When the characters from _______ are _______ it made me think that ________. So I made a mental note to blog about it today, as it had touched me so deeply.

     When I got to work, a lot of crazy stuff happened. Stuff I’m not going to get into, but it’s been an abnormally stressful day. I just got back from lunch, and decided now was a good time to take five and post my deep and inspirational thoughts on the ______. As I began to type I discovered something phenomenal. I have no idea what I wanted to say – but I’m sure it was important.

Moi xoxo

Leave a Reply

