The Dance is Done.

 
 
 “Summer is coming quickly – what 2011 summer release are you are most looking forward to?”

     I wasn’t going to join the hop today because I’m quite busy reading many many books this year as it is, and they are all already written. But! Then I thought, “I should check that old bookmark I have up on the top of the screen, where is it? It must be extremely dusty and well hidden by now.” So I looked at the catastrophe of bookmarks scrolled across my open Internet browser, and there it was – link to Mr. R.R. Martin’s website. I have had this link up there for roughly six years. I swear. And I keep randomly remembering that I’m stuck in the middle of a series waiting, waiting for him to finish the next book. So I clicked it. Go ahead, CLICK IT.

DONE.

— George R. R. Marin – April 28, 2011
APRIL 28th!!!! That was YESTERDAY!!! Holy COW.
So, I am now most looking forward to this book, and I have been for a long, long time. And I will read it along with all the others.
God help me.
Peace out peeps.
Moi
2 comments

  1. Elizabeth

    Funny about your not clicking on it for six years. :)Hopping by from the blog hop.I am finding so many books that I haven't heard of.Stop by my blog if you like so you can see my answer to this week's question.Elizabethhttp://silversolara.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

